You are here: Home » PTI Stories » National » News
Business Standard

NCP forms 22-member manifesto committee under Walse-Patil

Press Trust of India  |  Mumbai 

The Monday announced the formation of a 22-member manifesto committee for the forthcoming polls.

The committee will be headed by Dilip Walse-Patil and will have Supriya Sule, Nawab Malik, Dhananjay Munde, Jitendra Awhad, and as members.

Mumbai NCP Sachin Ahir, MLAs and and the party's would also be members of the panel.

The announcement about the committee's formation was made by NCP Maharashtra

The party at present has five MPs.

(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

First Published: Mon, January 14 2019. 16:00 IST