You are here: Home » PTI Stories » National » News
Business Standard

New APSC members administered oath

Press Trust of India  |  Guwahati 

Governor today administered the to four newly inducted members of Public Service Commission (APSC).

The four new members -- Mukti Gogoi, Sajalendu Das Laskar, and -- were administered the oath at a programme held at the Raj Bhavan here, an official release said.

of APSC Dhruba Hazarika, several senior government officers and the family members of the newly inducted members were present on the occasion.

(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

First Published: Tue, June 12 2018. 17:40 IST