You are here: Home » PTI Stories » National » News
Business Standard

New TNSJA office-bearers

Press Trust of India  |  Chennai 

T N Raghu of Deccan Chronicle and S Bagawati Prasad (Times of India) were elected president and secretary of Sports Journalists Association (TNJSA) at its AGM held here recently.

The list of office-bearers: President: T N Raghu (Deccan Chronicle). Secretary: S Bagawati Prasad (Times of India). Joint Secretary: S Sudarsan (The Hindu).

Treasurer: S Dipak Ragav (The Hindu).

(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

First Published: Wed, November 15 2017. 20:22 IST