You are here: Home » PTI Stories » National » News
Business Standard

Nine judges administered oath of office

Press Trust of India  |  Chandigarh 

of and administered to nine judges on Monday.

The judges to whom as permanent judges was administered were Justice Harminder Singh Madaan, Justice Raj Shekhar Attri, Justice Gurvinder Singh Gill, Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan, Justice Rajbir Sehrawat, Justice Anil Kshetarpal, Justice Avneesh Jhingan, Justice and Justice Sudhir Mittal, an official release said here.

Similarly, the was administered to Harnaresh Singh Gill as the additional judge of the and

All judges, registrar, officers of the registry, senior advocates and office-bearers of the were present on the occasion.

(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

First Published: Mon, December 03 2018. 21:45 IST