Business Standard

Rajane wins toss, sends CSK in to bat


Press Trust of India Chennai
Rajasthan Royals skipper Ajinkya Rahane won the toss and elected to bowl against Chennai Super Kings in an IPL match, here Sunday.
Chennai have left out off-spinner Harbhajan Singh and replaced him with Mitchell Santner while the Royals are unchanged.

Chennai Super Kings: MS Dhoni (C), Shane Watson, Ambati Rayudu, Suresh Raina, Kedar Jadhav, Dwayne Bravo, Ravindra Jadeja, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Mitchell Santner and Imran Tahir.
Rajasthan Royals: Ajinkya Rahane (C), Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson, Steven Smith, Ben Stokes, Rahul Tripathi, Krishnappa Gowtham, Jofra Archer, Jaydev Unadkat, Shreyas Gopal and Dhawal Kulkarni.

Disclaimer: No Business Standard Journalist was involved in creation of this content

Don't miss the most important news and views of the day. Get them on our Telegram channel

First Published: Mar 31 2019 | 7:45 PM IST

Explore News