Business Standard

RCB win toss, elect to bowl against SRH


Press Trust of India Hyderabad
Royal Challengers Bangalore captain Virat Kohli won the toss and elected to bowl first against Sunrisers Hyderabad in an Indian Premier League match here Sunday.
Sunrisers made two changes, replacing injured Kane Williamson for Mohammad Nabi and Deepak Hooda for Shabaz Nadeem.
For RCB, 16-year-old Prayas Ray Barman will make his debut in place of Navdeep Saini.

Sunrisers Hyderabad:Bhuvneshwar Kumar (C), David Warner, Johnny Bairstow, Vijay Shankar, Manish Pandey, Mohammad Nabi, Deepak Hooda, Yusuf Pathan, Rashid Khan, Siddharth Kaul, Sandeep Sharma.
Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli (C), Parthiv Patel (wk), Moeen Ali, AB de Villiers, Shimron Hetmyer, Shivam Dube, Colin de Grandhomme, Umesh Yadav, Mohammad Siraj, Prayas Ray Barman, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Disclaimer: No Business Standard Journalist was involved in creation of this content

Don't miss the most important news and views of the day. Get them on our Telegram channel

First Published: Mar 31 2019 | 3:50 PM IST

Explore News