You are here: Home » PTI Stories » National » News
Business Standard

TTD Board chairman, members sworn in

Press Trust of India  |  Tirupati 

Putta Sudhakar Yadav was today sworn in as of the Devasthanams Board which governs the hill shrine of Lord at near here.

Besides the chairman, 12 others were sworn in as members at a simple function in Tirumala, the sources said.

Four others, who are also members on the board, would take the oath in a few days, the sources said.

administered the oath to the and the members, they said.

The tenure of the members is two years, they added.

(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

First Published: Sat, April 28 2018. 18:45 IST