You are here: Home » PTI Stories » National » News
Business Standard

Asia Cup: Hong Kong elect to bat against Pakistan

Press Trust of India  |  Dubai 

Hong Kong elected to bat after winning the toss in Asia Cup here Sunday.


Hong Kong:Nizakat Khan, Anshuman Rath (c), Babar Hayat, KD Shah, C Carter, Ehsan Khan, Aizaz Khan, SS McKechnie, Tanwir Afzal, Ehsan Nawaz,

Pakistan:Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed (c), Asif Ali, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Amir, Hasan Ali,

(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

First Published: Sun, September 16 2018. 16:50 IST