You are here: Home » PTI Stories » National » News
Business Standard

Five-member team for Asian Karate Champion Cup

Press Trust of India  |  Chennai 

Delhi's Saurabh Singh and Sunil Rathree of would represent alongside Madhya Pradesh's Ketan Singh, Supriya Jatav and Shaba Khan in the Asian Karate Federation Champion Cup to be held in Tianjin, from Nov 21.

The five member team which would be leaving for in the early hours of tomorrow has been selected based on their sold and silver medal winning performances in respective categories of bouts in the South Asian Karate Championship held in this year, according to a release by Karate Federation of (KFI).

First Published: Wed, November 19 2014. 20:25 IST