You are here » Home » Companies » Company Overview » Sumedha Fiscal Services Ltd

Sumedha Fiscal Services Ltd.

BSE: 530419 Sector: Financials
NSE: N.A. ISIN Code: INE886B01012
BSE 00:00 | 22 Jun 27.65 -0.55
(-1.95%)
OPEN

28.00

HIGH

28.00

LOW

25.05

NSE 05:30 | 01 Jan Sumedha Fiscal Services Ltd
OPEN 28.00
PREVIOUS CLOSE 28.20
VOLUME 4353
52-Week high 58.30
52-Week low 24.05
P/E 6.27
Mkt Cap.(Rs cr) 22
Buy Price 0.00
Buy Qty 0.00
Sell Price 0.00
Sell Qty 0.00
OPEN 28.00
CLOSE 28.20
VOLUME 4353
52-Week high 58.30
52-Week low 24.05
P/E 6.27
Mkt Cap.(Rs cr) 22
Buy Price 0.00
Buy Qty 0.00
Sell Price 0.00
Sell Qty 0.00

Sumedha Fiscal Services Ltd. (SUMEDHAFISCAL) - Locations

Location Type Address
Registered Office 8B Middleton Street
Geetanjali Flat No 6 A
Kolkata - India
FAX - 91-33-22264140/22655830
Phone1 - 91-33-22298936/6758/3237/4473
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - kolkata@sumedhafiscal.com
Branch C-703 Marathon Innova
Off Ganapatrao Kadam Marg
Mumbai - India
FAX - 91-22-24982878
Phone1 - 91-22-40332400
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - mumbai@sumedhafiscal.com
Branch A/82 Parisima Complex
Opp IFCI Bhavan
Ahmedabad - India
FAX - 91-79-26460394
Phone1 - 91-79-30023337/66052957
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - ahmedabad@sumedhafiscal.com
Branch Door No 7 IIIrd Floor
Vairam Complex 112
Chennai - India
FAX - 91-44-42125901
Phone1 - 91-44-42125901
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - chennai@sumedhafiscal.com
Branch 309-1 Krishna Plaza
Khairatabad
Hyderabad - India
FAX - 91-040-40202826
Phone1 - 91-040-40202826/40267272
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - hyderabad@sumedhafiscal.com
Branch B1/12 Safdarjung Enclave
2nd Floor
New Delhi - India
FAX - 91-11-41654483
Phone1 - 91-11-41654481/82
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - delhi@sumedhafiscal.com
Branch Park Plaza 1st Floor No 1
Park Road
Bangalore - India
FAX - 91-80-42142547
Phone1 - 91-80-41242545/2546
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - bangalore@sumedhafiscal.com
Corporate Office 8 B Middleton Street
Geetanjali Flat No 6A
Kolkata - India
FAX - 91-33-22264140/22655830
Phone1 - 91-33-22298936/6758/3237/4473
Phone2 - N.A.
Email - kolkata@sumedhafiscal.com