You are here: Home » PTI Stories » National » News
Business Standard

Following are the 8th day

Press Trust of India  |  Hyderabad 

Following are the 8th day

Hyderabad Monsoon Race results held here today.

The Divine Dreams Plate (About) 1400 M Cat III Nimble Mind (M/s P Prabhakar Reddy, C Parathasarathy and Rajat Parthasarathy) 54.5 Akshay Kumar First King Maker 56 Hannam Second Alta Alta 54.5 Suraj Narredu Third Wings of Eagles 56 Arshad Alam Fourth Not Ran: 'Best Friend' and 'Spicy' Remaining nine ran Won By: Neck, 3-1/4 l, Neck Time: One Minute 27.42 seconds Winner Trained By: R H Sequeira Favourite: Nimble Mind (Winner) Tote Paid: Rs 10 for win, Rs 5, Rs 13 and Rs 6 for places SHP: Rs 45 Forecast: Rs 142 Tanala: Rs 288 paid on 177 tickets.

(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

First Published: Sat, August 18 2018. 15:45 IST