You are here: Home » PTI Stories » National » News
Business Standard

India elect to bowl in first T20 International

Press Trust of India  |  Ranchi 

won the toss and opted to bowl in the first T20 International against here today.

For India, Axar Patel was ruled out and Kuldeep Jadhav came back, while replaced

have called their T20 specialists Moises Henriques, Dan Christian and Jason Behrendorff.


India: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli (capt), Manish Pandey, MS (wk), Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah.

Australia: David Warner (capt), Aaron Finch, Glenn Maxwell, Travis Head, Moises Henriques, Dan Christian, Tim Paine (wk), Nathan Coulter-Nile, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa, Jason Behrendorff.

(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

First Published: Sat, October 07 2017. 19:02 IST