You are here: Home » PTI Stories » National » News
Business Standard

Mohan, Dahiya elected president, gen sec of PTI Federation

Press Trust of India  |  New Delhi 

AG was today elected the new and Balram Dahiya of the today.

was elected its vice and J S Rawat the

was elected unopposed.

Kishore Bhorker and Atanu Pal would be general secretaries of the Federation.

An open session of the AGM of the federation will be held tomorrow. Several top politicians, including Union ministers, are scheduled to speak on various subjects at the event.

(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

First Published: Fri, February 09 2018. 21:35 IST