You are here: Home » PTI Stories » National » News
Business Standard

Raj polls: BSP releases fresh list of candidates

Press Trust of India  |  Jaipur 

The (BSP) Friday announced a fresh list of six candidates for the December 7 elections.

Party released the list on directions of

According to the new list, Kishan Chand Sharma would contest from Dholpur, Ramhet Kushwah from Badi seat of district, Lakshman Singh Chaudhary from Ramgarh seat of district, from Mahua of district, from Bayana seat of district.

Gyara would contest election on a BSP ticket against from constituency of district, a release said.

Last week, the party had released the first list of 11 candidates.

(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

First Published: Fri, November 09 2018. 15:55 IST