Business Standard

BS Awards for Corporate Excellence: Power-packed jury to pick winners today

Chaired by K M Birla, the 8-member panel will select best in corporate India across 7 categories

BS Award

BS Reporter Mumbai
A power-packed jury led by Aditya Birla Group Chairman Kumar Mangalam Birla and comprising the country’s leading legal, management and private equity leaders will meet today to decide the winners of Business Standard Annual Awards for Corporate Excellence for 2022.
Other jury members include JSW Group Chairman Sajjan Jindal, Sorin Investments founder and Chairman Sanjay Nayar, EY India Chairman Rajiv Memani, McKinsey & Company Senior Partner Noshir Kaka, Cyril Amarchand Mangaldas Managing Partner Cyril Shroff, Bain Capital Private Equity India Chairman Amit Chandra, and Multiples Alternate Asset Management founder and Managing director Renuka Ramnath.
The jury, which will meet virtually,

Don't miss the most important news and views of the day. Get them on our Telegram channel

First Published: Feb 22 2023 | 12:02 AM IST

Explore News

To read the full story, subscribe to BS Premium now, at just Rs 249/ month.

Key stories on are available only to BS Premium subscribers.

Register to