You are here: Home » PTI Stories » National » News
Business Standard

Balbir Singh Jakhar AAP's 7th LS poll candidate, to fight from West Delhi seat

Press Trust of India  |  New Delhi 

The Party Sunday announced Balbir Singh Jakhar its parliamentary seat.

The had on March 2 announced the names of its candidates for six of the seven Lok Sabha seats in the national capital.

leader and announced Jakhar's name as party candidate in a press conference here.

Atishi will contest from East Delhi, Guggan Singh from northwest Delhi, Raghav Chadha from south, Dilip Pandey from northeast, from Chandni Chowk and Brijesh Goyal from New seats.

These six candidates were earlier appointed as the party's in-charge for the parliamentary constituencies in the national capital.

(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

First Published: Sun, March 17 2019. 14:30 IST