IND vs AUS 2nd T20I: Playing 11 probables, toss timing and latest team news

Australia vs India 2nd T20I: Get the latest playing 11 predictions, toss updates, and team news from the second T20I of the three-match series between India and Australia at VCA Stadium in Nagpur

Hardik Pandya

Hardik Pandya will be under focus in the second India vs Australia T20I

BS Web Team New Delhi
The Indian team is under pressure for the first time in a home series under the captainship of Rohit Sharma. It was under Rishabh Pant’s captaincy that India lost back-to-back matches against South Africa in a five-match series in June. But under Rohit, it is the first time that India are trailing at home in a bilateral series. 

Therefore, this match in Nagpur becomes a do-or-die game for India. 

Here's how the Playing 11 of India and Australia would look like

India would look to play Jasprit Bumrah and would want him to perform as well. He would most likely

Don't miss the most important news and views of the day. Get them on our Telegram channel

First Published: Sep 22 2022 | 8:48 PM IST

Explore News

To read the full story, subscribe to BS Premium now, at just Rs 249/ month.

Key stories on are available only to BS Premium subscribers.

Register to