Lunch with BS

  • Image1

    July 31, 2015, Friday

    Dinner with BS: Rupinder Singh Sodhi

    Despite Sodhi's self-confessed weakness in marketing, his biggest success in his five years at the helm of GCMMF has been in that ...

  • Image1

    July 24, 2015, Friday

    Lunch with BS: Madhav Chavan

    Chavan tells Anjuli Bhargava how a young chemistry professor at the University of Mumbai became a beacon of hope in a country ...

  • Image1

    July 17, 2015, Friday

    Lunch with BS: Ajay Singh

    Flying high

  • Image1

    July 10, 2015, Friday

    Lunch with BS: Harsh Mander

    The social activist and academic, tells Kanika Datta over a Parsi lunch how, despite 17 transfers in 22 years, his years as a ...

  • Image1

    July 03, 2015, Friday

    Lunch with BS: Ashishkumar Chauhan

    Ashishkumar Chauhan is one of the few people who have worked in two competing outfits, incubated two tech start-ups, and been ...

  • Image1

    June 26, 2015, Friday

    Lunch with BS: Jawhar Sircar

    Over coffee and sandwiches with Vanita Kohli-Khandekar, Sircar declares he is in a state of equilibrium - he realises that he ...

  • Image1

    June 19, 2015, Friday

    Lunch with BS: Navina Najat Haidar

    The Metropolitan Museum in New York is currently home to a stunning exhibition of Deccani art organised & curated by Navina ...

  • Image1

    June 12, 2015, Friday

    Lunch with BS: Vijay Shekhar Sharma

    Paytm's Vijay Shekhar Sharma drives halfway across the capital to tell Alokananda Chakraborty about his '20-minute' meeting with ...

  • Image1

    June 05, 2015, Friday

    Lunch with BS: Varun Gandhi

    Laying out a minimalist lunch amid his maximalist art collection, the BJP MP and published poet is an unusual blend of hauteur ...

  • Image1

    May 29, 2015, Friday

    Lunch with BS: Ratish Nanda, Conservation architect

    The monuments that matter

Columnist

Most Popular Columns