You are here: Home » PTI Stories » National » News
Business Standard

BJD leaders appointed chief of Odisha PSUs

Press Trust of India  |  Bhubaneswar 

government today appointed at least four senior BJD leaders as of different state run public sector undertakings, according to a notification.

While has been appointed as the of State Cashew Development Corporation, Pravat Aditya Mishra has been given the charge of in Agro Industries Corporation.

Similarly, has been appointed of and Krutivas Patra has been given the charge of Chairman, APICOL.

This apart, Rabi Mallick, a from Kakatpur along with Girish Das and Ishwar Panigrahi were appointed Member, State Planning Board, the notification said.

(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

First Published: Fri, March 09 2018. 00:00 IST