You are here: Home » PTI Stories » National » News
Business Standard

CSK win toss, put KKR in to bat

Press Trust of India  |  Kolkata 

won the toss and elected to bowl against in their IPL match here on Sunday.

Chennai are playing an unchanged side.

For Kolkata, Chris Lynn, and are back into the playing XI.


Kolkata Knight Riders: Chris Lynn, Sunil Narine, Robin Uthappa, Nitish Rana, Dinesh Karthik, Shubman Gill, Andre Russell, Piyush Chawla, Kuldeep Yadav, Prasidh Krishna,

Chennai Super Kings: Faf du Plessis, Shane Watson, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, Dhoni, Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Mitchell Santner, Imran Tahir, Shardul Thakur,

(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

First Published: Sun, April 14 2019. 16:05 IST