You are here: Home » PTI Stories » National » News
Business Standard

Nadda appoints MP, Sikkim, Kerala's BJP unit chiefs

Press Trust of India  |  New Delhi 

BJP president J P Nadda on Saturday appointed Vishnu Datt Sharma as the party's Madhya Pradesh unit chief.

Sharma, an MP from Khajuraho has replaced incumbent Rakesh Singh, who is also parliamentarian from Jabalpur.

Besides Madhya Pradesh, Nadda has also appointed Dal Bahadur Chauhan and K Surendran as new presidents of the party's Sikkim and Kerala units.

(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

First Published: Sat, February 15 2020. 12:52 IST