Business Standard

Two newly elected MLAs take oath in Rajasthan Assembly


Press Trust of India Jaipur
Two newly elected MLAs took oath in the Rajasthan Legislative Assembly on Thursday.
Rita Choudhary (Mandawa) and Narayan Beniwal (Khinvsar) took oath on the first day of a two-day special session convened to discuss the Constitution.
Choudhary is from the Congress while Beniwal from the Rashtriya Loktantrik Party. They won assembly bypolls held in the state recently.

Disclaimer: No Business Standard Journalist was involved in creation of this content

Don't miss the most important news and views of the day. Get them on our Telegram channel

First Published: Nov 28 2019 | 2:15 PM IST

Explore News