You are here: Home » News-ANI » Sports
Business Standard

White Ferns announce 13-member squad for ODI series against India

ANI  |  New Delhi [India] 

on Thursday has been called up while will take the gloves for the upcoming ODI series against

Following is the 13-member White Ferns squad:

(c), Suzie Bates, (wk), Sophie Devine, Lauren Down, Maddy Green, Holly Huddleston, Leigh Kasperek, Amelia Kerr, Katie Perkins, Anna Peterson, Hannah Rowe, Lea Tahuhu

On December 21 last year, was named ODI captain, while Veda Krishnamurthy was replaced by

Following is the 15-member squad:

(c), Poonam Raut, Smriti Mandhana, Jemimah Rodrigues, Harmanpreet Kaur, Deepti Sharma, (wk), Mona Meshram, Ekta Bist, Mansi Joshi, Dayalan Hemlatha, Poonam Yadav, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Jhulan Goswami, Shikha Pandey

and India are scheduled to play three-match ODI series as part of the ICC Women's Championship, beginning from January 24 at Napier.

(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

First Published: Thu, January 10 2019. 08:18 IST