You are here: Home » News-IANS » Sports
Business Standard

BCCI announce squads for Women's T20 Challenge match

IANS  |  Mumbai 

The Board of Control for in (BCCI) on Thursday announced the squads for the upcoming Women's Challenge match to be played ahead of the IPL 1 at the here.

The one-of-its-kind match will feature 26 players including 10 international stars from Australia, England and

Australia's has recovered from her and will be a part of the Harmanpreet Kaur-led IPL Supernovas.

Attacking batswoman and India's vice will lead IPL Trailblazers.


IPL Trailblazers: (wk), (c), Suzie Bates, Deepti Sharma, Beth Mooney, Jemimah Rodrigues, Danielle Hazell, Shikha Pandey, Lea Tahuhu, Jhulan Goswami, Ekta Bisht, Poonam Yadav, Dayalan Hemalatha

IPL Supernovas: Danielle Wyatt, Mithali Raj, Meg Lanning, Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Sophie Devine, Ellyse Perry, Veda Krishnamurthy, Mona Meshram, Pooja Vastrakar, Megan Schutt, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Anuja Patil, (wk).



(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

First Published: Thu, May 17 2018. 13:38 IST