Business Standard

Raj govt transfers IPS officers


Press Trust of India Jaipur
The Rajasthan government on Thursday transferred IPS officers, including three district superintendents.
As per the Department of Personnel, IPS officer Rahul Prakash was transferred as Jaipur deputy commissioner (traffic), Randir Singh as Jaipur superintendent (CID-CB) and Kishori Lal Meena as Baran superintendent.
Jagdish Chandra Sharma was transferred as commandant RAC, Kalyan Mal Meena as Sirohi superintendent replacing Jai Yadav who was transferred as superintendent SCRB in Jaipur.
Ram Murti Joshi was transferred as Jhalawar district superintendent replacing Shiv Raj Meena. Meena was transferred as superintendent (CID-CB) in Jaipur.
Puja Awana was transferred as deputy commissioner of Jaipur Metro Rail Corporation.

Disclaimer: No Business Standard Journalist was involved in creation of this content

Don't miss the most important news and views of the day. Get them on our Telegram channel

First Published: Feb 28 2019 | 2:55 PM IST

Explore News