You are here: Home » PTI Stories » National » News
Business Standard

Srinath, Ravi retained in ICC elite panel of match officials

Press Trust of India  |  Dubai 

was the lone Indian to feature in the match referees' list, while continued to be the country's among the top umpires as the today announced an unchanged list of elite match officials here.

The retention of the panel, for the period July 1 to June 30, 2019, was done following the annual review and selection process, the said in a statement.

The Umpires Selection Panel consisted of Cricket, Geoff Allardice, ICC Chief Match Referee Ranjan Madugalle, former England - David Lloyd, and former and international

The umpires' panel includes Aleem Dar, Kumar Dharmasena, Marais Erasmus, Chris Gaffaney, Ian Gould, Richard Illingworth, Richard Kettleborough, Nigel Llong, Bruce Oxenford, Ravi, and

The panel of ICC Match Referees comprises David Boon, Chris Broad, Jeff Crowe, Ranjan Madugalle, Andy Pycroft, and Richie Richardson, all former Test players.

(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

First Published: Thu, June 14 2018. 17:21 IST