Business Standard

India tour of Australia 2020-21: IND vs AUS 1st ODI toss result, playing 11

The first ODI between India cricket and Australia cricket team will begin at 9:10 am IST or 2:40 pm Australian time

Photo: BCCI Twitter

The Australia vs India will be telecast live on the Sony SIX HD/SD, Sony TEN 1 HD/SD and Sony TEN 3 HD/SD in Hindi commentary. File photo: BCCI Twitter

BS Web Team New Delhi
Australia cricket team captain Aaron Find won the toss against India in the first match of One Day International series at Sydney Cricket Ground on Friday. 

India vs Australia playing 11

India playing 11: Shikhar Dhawan, Mayank Agarwal, Virat Kohli (capt), Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul (wk), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Shami, Navdeep Saini, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Australia playing 11: Aaron Finch(c), David Warner, Steven Smith, Marcus Stoinis, Marnus Labuschagne, Glenn Maxwell, Alex Carey(w), Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood

Check Autsralia vs India 1st ODI live score and match updates here

India will miss

Don't miss the most important news and views of the day. Get them on our Telegram channel

First Published: Nov 26 2020 | 7:00 PM IST

Explore News

To read the full story, subscribe to BS Premium now, at just Rs 249/ month.

Key stories on are available only to BS Premium subscribers.

Register to