Business Standard

IPL 2020, Match 41: CSK vs MI toss result, live streaming and match details

The CSK vs MI IPL match will be telecast live on the Star Sports 1 HD/SD and Star Sports Hindi 1 HD/SD. Check IPL 2020 match 41, CSK vs MI live streaming, toss timings details here

CSK, MS Dhoni, IPL 2020

The CSK vs MI live toss will take place 30 minutes before the scheduled start of play that is 7:00 pm IST or 5:30 pm local time.

BS Web Team New Delhi
In match 41 of the Indian Premier League 2020 (IPL 2020),  Mumbai Indians (MI) stand in captain Kieron Pollard won the toss and elected to bowl first against Chennai Super Kings (CSK) at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium on Friday.

Playing 11 of both the teams:

MI playing 11: Quinton de Kock(w), Saurabh Tiwary, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard(c), Krunal Pandya, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult, Jasprit Bumrah

CSK playing 11: Sam Curran, Faf du Plessis, Ambati Rayudu, N Jagadeesan, MS Dhoni(w/c), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ravindra Jadeja, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Josh Hazlewood, Imran Tahir

Don't miss the most important news and views of the day. Get them on our Telegram channel

First Published: Oct 23 2020 | 12:33 PM IST

Explore News

To read the full story, subscribe to BS Premium now, at just Rs 249/ month.

Key stories on are available only to BS Premium subscribers.

Register to