You are here: Home » Sports » IPL 2020 » News
Business Standard

IPL 2020: SRH vs KKR head to head and playing 11 predictions here

Morgan may look to tweak KKR playing 11 as the side looks to return to winning ways. Check SRH vs KKR playing 11 probables, head to head and other match details here

IPL 2020 | Sunrisers Hyderabad | IPL Champions

BS Web Team  |  New Delhi 

Eoin Morgan, Dinesh Karthik, IPL 2020, KKR
Eoin Morgan replaced Dinesh Karthik as Kolkata Knight Rider's captain. Photo: Sportzpics for BCCI

In match 35 of the Indian Premier League 2020 (IPL 2020), (KKR) will take on (SRH) at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium on Sunday.


Despite Eoin Mogran taking over as the skipper, KKR continued its dismal form as it come to this fixture oin the back of two consecutive losses.

Check 2020 IPL points table and team standings here

Morgan may look to tweak KKR playing 11 as the side looks to return to winning ways.


SunRisers are sailing in the same ship. The consistency seems to slip away just as the side looks set.

Who holds orange and purple caps in 2020 IPL? Check here

After losing their previous two fixtures in the competition, SRH may see some changes here and there.

With both teams eyeing a playoffs spot, this should be an interesting contest on Sunday afternoon.

SRH vs KKR playing 11 prediction

Sunrisers Hyderabad

David Warner (C), Jonny Bairstow (WK), Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson, Priyam Garg, Abhishek Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Rashid Khan, T Natarajan, Sandeep Sharma and Khaleel Ahmed

Kolkata Knight Riders

Rahul Tripathi, Shubman Gill, Nitish Rana, (WK), (C), Andre Russell, Chris Green/Suni Narine, Shivam Mavi, Pat Cummins, Prasidh Krishna and Varun Chakravarthy.

IPL 2020, Match 35: SRH vs KKR Pitch report

The pitch at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium is likely to favour bowlers in early stages of the match with spinners coming into the picture in the middle overs.

Batting first looks an ideal decision considering the afternoon heat and the pitch may slow down by second innings.

SRH vs KKR head to head

Total matches: 18

SRH won: 7

KKR won: 11

No result: 0

SRH vs KKR Squads

Sunrisers Hyderabad

David Warner (c), Abhishek Sharma, Basil Thampi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Billy Stanlake, Jonny Bairstow, Kane Williamson, Manish Pandey, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan, Vijay Shankar, Wriddhiman Saha, Abdul Samad, Fabian Allen, Jason Holder, Priyam Garg, Sandeep Bavanaka, Sanjay Yadav, Virat Singh

Kolkata Knight Riders

(C), Shivam Mavi, Tom Banton, Sandeep Warrier, Kuldeep Yadav, Eoin Morgan, Pat Cummins, Sunil Narine, Nikhil Naik, Manimaran Siddharth, Andre Russell, Lockie Ferguson, Prasidh Krishna, Shubman Gill, Nitesh Rana, Siddhesh Lad, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Rinku Singh, Varun Chakravarthy, Chris Green and Rahul Tripathi

Dear Reader,

Business Standard has always strived hard to provide up-to-date information and commentary on developments that are of interest to you and have wider political and economic implications for the country and the world. Your encouragement and constant feedback on how to improve our offering have only made our resolve and commitment to these ideals stronger. Even during these difficult times arising out of Covid-19, we continue to remain committed to keeping you informed and updated with credible news, authoritative views and incisive commentary on topical issues of relevance.
We, however, have a request.

As we battle the economic impact of the pandemic, we need your support even more, so that we can continue to offer you more quality content. Our subscription model has seen an encouraging response from many of you, who have subscribed to our online content. More subscription to our online content can only help us achieve the goals of offering you even better and more relevant content. We believe in free, fair and credible journalism. Your support through more subscriptions can help us practise the journalism to which we are committed.

Support quality journalism and subscribe to Business Standard.

Digital Editor

First Published: Sat, October 17 2020. 22:23 IST