Business Standard

Board of GTPL Hathway appoints director


At meeting held on 11 July 2024
The Board of GTPL Hathway at its meeting held on 11 July 2024 has approved the appointment of Dhiren Dalal (DIN: 01218886) and Sunil Sanghvi (DIN: 10690982) as Independent Directors of the Company for a term of 3 (three) consecutive years w.e.f. 28 September 2024.
Powered by Capital Market - Live News

Disclaimer: No Business Standard Journalist was involved in creation of this content

Don't miss the most important news and views of the day. Get them on our Telegram channel

First Published: Jul 11 2024 | 5:50 PM IST

Explore News