You are here: Home » News-IANS » Politics
Business Standard

17 IAS officers transferred, reshuffled in UP

IANS  |  Lucknow 

The government has transferred and reshuffled 17 administrative officials across the state.

According to the list issued by the administration on Saturday, has been appointed as the new of Azamgarh. Women Welfare C. Indumati has been made the (DM) of Sultanpur.

Sultanpur's DM Divya Prakash Giri is now the of Excise in Prayagraj while Secondary Education new DM of Firozabad.

Chief Minister's has been made the of Barabanki while Barabanki's previous DM Special Secretary Secondary Education.

Ambedkar Nagar's DM is now the

has been appointed as the Special Secretary Rural Development of the DM of Azamgarh. of Bhadohi Industrial Development Authority Sheshmani Pandey has been assigned as the DM of Chitrakoot.

Chitrakoot DM has been promoted as the Special Secretary of the

of Arya has been made Siddharth Nagar's DM. Special Secretary Municipal Development Kunal Silku is now the of Siddhartha Nagar.



(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

First Published: Sun, June 09 2019. 13:36 IST