You are here: Home » PTI Stories » National » News
Business Standard

Aditi Chauhan to lead Delhi in Senior Women's National Football Championship

Press Trust of India  |  New Delhi 

Chauhan will lead a 20-member team for participation in the to be held in in

The selection committee of Football named another former international as of the team.

will play its opening game on September 18 against

The Squad:

Goalkeepers: Chauhan (captain), Sangeeta.

Defenders: (vice-captain), Yagya, Nidhishree, Niharika Rana, Garima, and Sundri.

Midfielders: Dalima, Prerna Negi, Shivani, Margaret, Mala, Khushi, Jyoti, Mamta.

Strikers: Anju, Jeny, PranciKhushi.

Stand-byes: Khushi, Pinki, Aishwariya, Mohin, Unnati, Priya, Juhi, Sengeeta Das, Sonam, Neetu.Bindu.

(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

First Published: Sun, September 16 2018. 20:00 IST