You are here: Home » PTI Stories » National » News
Business Standard

Odisha will set up three more Cyber police stations: DGP

Press Trust of India  |  Bhubaneswar 

will set up three more stations, of Police R P said today.

The new stations will be opened at Jeypore, Balasore and Bhubaneswar, said while inaugurating a training workshop on cyber crime here.

Presently, the state has four stations at Cuttack, Berhampur, Rourkela and Sambalpur.

The DGP said the will substantially increase the number of trained officers and infrastructure to deal with cyber crime.

(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

First Published: Tue, July 10 2018. 22:05 IST