Business Standard

RR wins toss, invites RCB to bat


Press Trust of India Bengaluru
Rajasthan Royals won the toss and elected to bowl first against Royal Challengers Bangalore in an Indian Premier League match here Tuesday.
Rajasthan have made one change, replacing Mahipal Lomror for Ashton Turner.
RCB has dropped Shivam Dubey and brought in Pawan Negi and Kulwant Khejroliya.

Rajasthan Royals: Steve Smith (C), Ajinkya Rahane, Liam Livingstone, Sanju Samson, Mahipal Lomror, Riyan Parag, Stuart Binny, Shreyas Gopal, Jaydev Unadkat, Varun Aaron, Oshane Thomas.
Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli (C), Parthiv Patel, Heinrich Klaasen, Gurkeerat Singh, A B de Villiers, Marcus Stoinis, Pawan Negi, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Kulwant Khejroliya, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Disclaimer: No Business Standard Journalist was involved in creation of this content

Don't miss the most important news and views of the day. Get them on our Telegram channel

First Published: Apr 30 2019 | 7:50 PM IST

Explore News