You are here: Home » PTI Stories » National » News
Business Standard

Supernovas win toss, to bowl against Velocity

Press Trust of India  |  Jaipur 

Supernovas won the toss and elected to bowl first against Velocity in the final of the Women's T20 Challenge, here Saturday.


Velocity : Mithali Raj (C), Shafali Verma, Hayley Matthews, Danielle Wyatt, Veda Krishnamurthy, Sushma Verma, Shikha Pandey, Jahanara Alam, Amelia Kerr, Devika Vaidya, Ekta Bisht.

Supernovas: Harmanpreet Kaur (C), Priya Punia, Chamari Athapaththu, Jemimah Rodrigues, Sophie Devine, Natalie Sciver, Taniya Bhatia, Lea Tahuhu, Anuja Patil, Poonam Yadav,

(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

First Published: Sat, May 11 2019. 19:16 IST