You are here: Home » PTI Stories » National » News
Business Standard

Three IAS officers transferred in Rajasthan

Press Trust of India  |  Jaipur 

Three IAS officers including two district collectors and 7 RAS officers were transferred in today.

Manoj Kumar Sharma, Karauli Collector, was shifted to Bikaner University in Bikaner as registrar. He was replaced by Abhimanyu Kumar who was Sirohi Collector and now transferred to Karauli as the collector.

Nayak, CEO of Smart City Ltd, was shifted to Sirohi as the collector.

Seven RAS officers were also transferred in a routine reshuffle.

(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

First Published: Sat, May 20 2017. 01:42 IST