You are here: Home » News-ANI » Sports
Business Standard

India Under-19 teams for England tour announced

ANI  |  New Delhi [India] 

The All-Junior Selection Committee earlier today to select the Under-19 Cricket Teams for 2 four-day and 5 one-day matches against Under-19.

The teams are as follows:

U 19 team for 2 four-day matches:

Himanshu Rana (Captain), Prithvi Shaw, Shubman Gill, Manjot Kalra, Riyan Parag Das, S. Radhakrishnan, Harvik Desai, Het Patel, Harsh Tyagi, Ashok Sandhu, Rahul Chahar, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Shivam Mavi, Darshan Nalkande, Vivekanand Tiwari.

India U 19 team for 5 one-day matches:

Prithvi Shaw (Captain), Shubman Gill, Himanshu Rana, S Radhakrishnan, Salman Khan, Abhishek Sharma, Harvik Desai, Het Patel, Anukul Roy, Shiva Singh, Rahul Chahar, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Shivam Mavi, Yash Thakur, Ishan Porel.

(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

First Published: Sat, June 17 2017. 06:55 IST