You are here: Home » News-IANS » Sports
Business Standard

IPL-10: KKR win toss, elect to field vs Mumbai

IANS  |  Kolkata 

Knight Riders won the toss and elected to field against Indians in an Indian League (IPL) game at the Eden Gardens here on Saturday.

KKR made just one change, replacing Chris Woakes who is nursing an ankle niggle with Trent Boult while already-qualified Indians made six changes to their side resting some of the first team players.

Knight Riders: Gautam Gambhir (Captain), Sunil Narine, Chris Lynn, , Robin Uthappa (WK), Manish Pandey, Yusuf Pathan, Colin de Grandhomme, Trent Boult, Kuldeep Yadav, Umesh Yadav, Ankit Rajpoot

Indians: Rohit Sharma (Captain), Lendl Simmons, Kieron Pollard, Saurabh Tiwary, Mitchell Johnson, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Karn Sharma, Vinay Kumar, Tim Southee, Ambati Rayudu (WK)



(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

First Published: Sat, May 13 2017. 20:36 IST