You are here: Home » News-IANS » Sports
Business Standard

Ravi, Srinath retained as ICC umpire, match referee

IANS  |  Dubai 

India's and were on Thursday retained as umpire and match referee by the International Council (ICC), which unveiled an unchanged list for the 2018-19 season.

The announcement regarding the retention of the panel, for the period July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2019, was made following the annual review and selection process.

The ICC umpires selection panel consisted of and ICC -- Cricket, Geoff Allardice, ICC match referee Ranjan Madugalle, former England and former and international umpire

Besides Ravi, the panel of ICC umpires include Aleem Dar, Kumar Dharmasena, Marais Erasmus, Chris Gaffaney, Ian Gould, Richard Illingworth, Richard Kettleborough, Nigel Llong, Bruce Oxenford, and

The elite panel of ICC match referees consists of David Boon, Chris Broad, Jeff Crowe, Ranjan Madugalle, Andy Pycroft, and Richie Richardson, all former Test players.



(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

First Published: Thu, June 14 2018. 20:38 IST