You are here: Home » PTI Stories » National » News
Business Standard

AICC approves of 19 members from Himachal for plenary

Press Trust of India  |  Shimla 

Former Virbhadra Singh, senior Anand Sharma, state are among the 19 leaders from the state who will attend the party's plenary session, a said today.

of Opposition in the state Assembly, Mukesh Agnihotri; and have also found place in list of 19 members from Himachal, approved by the party High Command, the said.

These members would attend the All India Committee plenary session, to be held in from March 16-18.

Other members included former ministers Kaul Singh Thakur, Col. Dhani Ram Shandil, G S Bali, Vidya Stokes, T S Bharmouri, Ram Lal Thakur, and Virbhadra's wife, Pratibha Singh, he said.

Harshvardhan Chauhan, Anita Verma, Kuldeep Rathore, and are the other members, he added.

(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

First Published: Sat, March 10 2018. 22:40 IST