You are here: Home » PTI Stories » National » News
Business Standard

Mitahli to lead Indian team in South Africa

Press Trust of India  |  New Delhi 

was today named of the Indian women team that will travel to for a three-match away ODI series next month.

Harmanpreet Kaur will be Mitahli's deputy as the announced a 16-member squad for the series beginning February 5.

The ODI series will be followed by a five-match T20I series and the squad for it will be named later.

Women's ODI squad: (Captain), Harmanpreet Kaur (vice-captain), Sushma Verma (wicket-keeper), Ekta Bisht, Smriti Mandhana, Poonam Yadav, Punam Raut, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Jemimah Rodrigues, Jhulan Goswami, Deepti Sharma, Shikha Pandey, Mona Meshram, Pooja Vastrakar, Veda Krishnamurthy, (wicket-keeper).

(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

First Published: Wed, January 10 2018. 16:40 IST