You are here: Home » PTI Stories » National » News
Business Standard

Rajasthan Royals win toss, elect to bowl against Mumbai Indians

Press Trust of India  |  Mumbai 

won the toss and put in to bat in their IPL match here on Saturday.

For Mumbai Indians, comes back into the team and Siddhesh Lad misses out.

have made two changes, bringing in in place of injured while Krishnappa Gowtham comes in for Riyan Parag.


Mumbai Indians: (c), (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Alzarri Joseph, Rahul Chahar, Jason Behrendorff, Jasprit Bumrah.

Rajasthan Royals: Ajinkya Rahane (c), Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson (wk), Steven Smith, Rahul Tripathi, Liam Livingstone, Krishnappa Gowtham, Jofra Archer, Shreyas Gopal, Jaydev Unadkat, Dhawal Kulkarni.

(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

First Published: Sat, April 13 2019. 15:50 IST