You are here: Home » PTI Stories » National » News
Business Standard

Nama Nageswara Rao elected TRS leader in Lok Sabha

Press Trust of India  |  Hyderabad 

was Thursday elected of the Rashtra Samithi in Lok

A decision to this effect was taken at a meeting of the TRS Parliamentary Party, chaired by TRS president and Chief Minister K Chandrasekhar Rao, party sources said.

was elected to the Lok from Khammam.

Rajya member K Keshav was elected as TRS parliamentary party leader, the sources said.

was also elected as the in

(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

First Published: Thu, June 13 2019. 17:40 IST