Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Lohardaga Lok Sabha Election Result 2019

Lohardaga (ST)

Lohardaga is one of the constituencies in 14-seat Jharkhand. At the time of the previous Lok Sabha elections in 2014, Lohardaga had 1,119,144 registered electors -- 578,883 of them male and 540,261 female. The constituency had seen a 58.21% voter turnout in the 2014 Lok Sabha elections. In Lohardaga the male voter turnout was 57.69% and 58.77% female voters turned out for voting. A total of 9 candidates contested in this constituency -- Jayram Indwar, Birendra Bhagat, Rameshwar Oraon, Sudarshan Bhagat, Chamra Linda, Lal Say Kumar Bhagat, Nawal Kishor Singh, Mahendra Oraon, Ranjit Oraon . The participation of women candidates in this seat was 0.


Lohardaga Lok Sabha Constituency Candidate List

Constituency Candidate Name Photo Gender Category Party % Vote Polled STATUS
Lohardaga (ST) Sudarshan Bhagat Sudarshan Bhagat M ST BJP 45.45 Lead
Lohardaga (ST) Sukhdeo Bhagat Sukhdeo Bhagat M ST CONGRESS 44.18 Lose