Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Etah Lok Sabha Election Result 2019


Etah is one of the constituencies in 80-seat Uttar Pradesh. At the time of the previous Lok Sabha elections in 2014, Etah had 1,577,457 registered electors -- 856,974 of them male and 720,483 female. The constituency had seen a 58.72% voter turnout in the 2014 Lok Sabha elections. In Etah the male voter turnout was 60.71% and 56.35% female voters turned out for voting. A total of 11 candidates contested in this constituency -- Ku. Devendra Singh Yadav, Noor Mohammad Khan, Rajveer Singh (Raju Bhaiya), Th. Jogindra Singh Bhadoriya, Rajendra, Vinay, Thakur Hemendra Veer Singh, Hans Raj Singh, Danveer, Rakesh Gandhi, Rajveer Singh . The participation of women candidates in this seat was 1.


Etah Lok Sabha Constituency Candidate List

Constituency Candidate Name Photo Gender Category Party % Vote Polled STATUS
Etah Rajveer Singh (Raju Bhaiya) Rajveer Singh (Raju Bhaiya) M GEN BJP 54.56 win
Etah Ku Devendra Singh Yadav Ku Devendra Singh Yadav M GEN SP 42.28 Lose