Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Etawah Lok Sabha Election Result 2019

Etawah (SC)

Etawah is one of the constituencies in 80-seat Uttar Pradesh. At the time of the previous Lok Sabha elections in 2014, Etawah had 1,707,237 registered electors -- 938,271 of them male and 768,966 female. The constituency had seen a 55.04% voter turnout in the 2014 Lok Sabha elections. In Etawah the male voter turnout was 56.56% and 53.18% female voters turned out for voting. A total of 10 candidates contested in this constituency -- Ajay Pal Singh Jatav, Ashok Kumar Doharey, Premdas Kateriya, Hans Mukhi Kori, Ujiyare Lal Dohare, Prem Chandra, Dr Mukesh Singh Dohare, Vineet Kumar Gautam, Siya Ram Paswan, Har Bilash Dohery . The participation of women candidates in this seat was 1.


Etawah Lok Sabha Constituency Candidate List

Constituency Candidate Name Photo Gender Category Party % Vote Polled STATUS
Etawah (SC) Dr Ram Shankar Katheria Dr Ram Shankar Katheria M SC BJP 50.8 win