Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Hathras Lok Sabha Election Result 2019

Hathras (SC)

Hathras is one of the constituencies in 80-seat Uttar Pradesh. At the time of the previous Lok Sabha elections in 2014, Hathras had 1,758,927 registered electors -- 969,908 of them male and 789,019 female. The constituency had seen a 59.65% voter turnout in the 2014 Lok Sabha elections. In Hathras the male voter turnout was 61.55% and 57.33% female voters turned out for voting. A total of 9 candidates contested in this constituency -- Niranjan Singh Dhangar, Manoj Kumar Soni, Rajesh Kumar Diwaker, Ramji Lal Suman, Sunhari Lal, Omprkash, Dalvir Singh, Niranjan Singh, Raja Ram . The participation of women candidates in this seat was 0.


Hathras Lok Sabha Constituency Candidate List

Constituency Candidate Name Photo Gender Category Party % Vote Polled STATUS
Hathras (SC) Rajvir DilerRajvir Diler Rajvir DilerRajvir Diler M SC BJP 59.49 win
Hathras (SC) Ramji Lal Suman Ramji Lal Suman M SC SP 36.87 Lose
Hathras (SC) Triloki Ram Triloki Ram M SC CONGRESS 2.08 Lose