You are here » Home » Assembly Elections 2017
Among the five states that are going to polls this year, Uttar Pradesh is seen as the most exciting battleground. The seven-phase UP Assembly election 2017 begins February 11, 2017. The other states where Assembly elections are taking place are Goa, Uttarakhand, Manipur and Punjab. The results to all these state polls will be declared on March 11

Assembly Elections 2017