You are here: Home » News-ANI » National
Business Standard

Congress fields Kumari Selja from Ambala, Deepender Singh Hooda from Rohtak

ANI  |  Politics 

on Saturday came out with the list of 18 candidates for the elections in Haryana, and Madhya Pradesh, including from Rohtak, from and Kumari Selja from in

Kumari Selja is sitting from

Candidates for three other seats have been announced in The party has fielded Shruti Chaudhary from Bhiwani-Mahendragarh, Capt. from Gurgaon and Lalit Nagar from

Shruti Choudhry is the daughter of Kiran Choudhry, the Legislature Party in Haryana.

Haryana has 10 parliamentary seats that will go to vote on May 12 in the sixth phase of ongoing Counting of votes will take place on May 23.

It announced candidates for nine seats in Uttar-Pradesh including Ghazipur, Bhadohi, Gonda, Basti, Jaunpur, Ambedkar Nagar, Mohanlalganj (SC), Chandauli and Salempur. The party has fielded from Ghazipur against

In Madhya Pradesh, the party has fielded Dewasish Jararia from Bhind, from Gwalior and from Dhar. For the 29 seats in elections are due on fourth, fifth, sixth and seventh phase.

voted for its 8 seats on April 11 while voting is due in the rest of phases. UP is voting in all the seven phases for its 80 seats. Counting of votes will take place on May 23.

(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

First Published: Sat, April 13 2019. 22:10 IST