You are here: Home » News-ANI » Sports
Business Standard

UEFA announces 2019/20 UEFA Champions League group stage draw

ANI  |  Football 

Union of European Football Associations (UEFA) on Thursday announced the 2019/20 UEFA Champions League group stage draw.

Here is a complete list:

Group A: Paris, Real Madrid, Club Brugge, Galatasaray

Group B: Bayern Munchen, Tottenham Hotspur, Olympiacos, Crvena Zvezda

Group C: Manchester City, Shakhtar Donetsk, Dinamo Zagreb, Atalanta

Group D: Juventus, Atletico Madrid, Bayer Leverkusen, Lokomotiv Moskva

Group E: Liverpool, Napoli, Salzburg, Genk

Group F: Barcelona, Borussia Dortmund, Inter Milan, Slavia Praha

Group G: Zenit, Benfica, Lyon, Leipzig

Group H: Chelsea, Ajax, Valencia, LOSC Lille.

(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

First Published: Thu, August 29 2019. 23:18 IST